The "Schengen Zone" and the length of your visa


The Czech Republic is part of the Schengen Zone, a collection of countries in Europe. Non-EU Citizens are allowed to stay in the Schengen Zone for only 90 days out of every 180 days.

If you have been to Europe in the past 180 days, you need to check your Schengen days. You can do that on this website.